I Love You too Much

Frankie Beverly: Lead vocals, Rhythm Guitar
Mckinley Williams: Vocals, Perc.
Roame Lowry: Vocals, Congas
Phillip Woo: Keyboards
Robin Duhe: Bass Guitar
Ron Smith: Lead Guitar
Billy Johnson: Drums

Producer: Frankie Beverly
Engineers: Lesle Ann Jones
John Knowland

What is this feeling can't eat a bite
Work till I'm tired can't sleep at night
Since I have met you
I can't do without your touch
I just love you much too much

Maybe I'm crazy Can't help myself
Don't want to see you with anyone else
Since I've been with you

Copyright 1999 - 2004 Maze Inc. (All Rights Reserved)