Happy Feelings (Live)

Frankie Beverly: Lead vocals, Rhythm Guitar
Mckinley Williams: Vocals, Perc.
Roame Lowry: Vocals, Congas
Phillip Woo: Keyboards
Robin Duhe: Bass Guitar
Ron Smith: Lead Guitar
Billy Johnson: Drums

Producer: Frankie Beverly
Engineers: John Knowland
David Cole, Lesle Ann Jones

Happy feelin's in the air touching people everywhere
Plenty love and everything listen to the people sing

I got myself to remind me of love
My mind and my heart I believe in above
These happy feelin's I'll spread them all over the world
From deep in my soul I wish you

Happy Feelin's Happy Feelin's
Happy Feelin's Happy Feelin's

I I've seen the light watch them shine down on me
I'm gonna spread my wings I'm gonna tell all I see
These happy feelin's I spread them all over the world
Happy Happy
Happy Happy feelin's


Copyright 1999 - 2004 Maze Inc. (All Rights Reserved)